And…go.

Okay, kids, this is what is going to happen.

I’m moving over to Blogger for a while.  Now I know that Blogger is no WordPress, but if I signed up for this whole AdSense thing, I might as well try it out.  I don’t know how long I’ll be over there, I may just come back, or I might just try something completely different…

But in the meantime, you can find me here: http://sueanned.blogspot.com/  I’ll keep you posted on any further developments.

Over n’ out, kids.  I’ll catch ya on the flip side.

1 Comment

Filed under Blogging Peeps, Blogroll

One response to “And…go.

  1. Wait, why do you have to be on Blogger to have adsense? I’m on adsense and I use WP?

Leave a Reply

